Fuck Me Full Of Moonbeams!

Posted: March 2, 2014 in poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

Fuck me full of moonbeams!
Eat me in the stars,
Take every impulse and render it into impotent nowhere.
Write poems that rhyme about love,
And fuck me with daggers and poison dildos.

Fuck me full of moonbeams!
Beat me with the Bible,
Tell me it’s all over there is no love.
Love is broken glass and syringes.
Love is dead babies and car crashes.

Fuck me full of moonbeams!
Abandon me on the sidewalk,
Where passers-by spit on me,
Gawking at my broken carcass,
And offer me hand-jobs.

Fuck me full of moonbeams!
Suck me off with rainbows,
Bury me in used tampons,
Bong me up with chewing gum,
And death comes like a whispering lover.

Fuck me full of moonbeams!
Jerk me off with starlight,
Booze me up and get me high,
Shoot me up with sorrow,
And death comes again like a corpulent succubus.

Comments
  1. turhonmcdowell says:

    this is genius

    Like

Leave a Reply

