‘What are you thinking?’

Posted: June 5, 2014 in poetry
Tags: , , , ,

winona2
‘What are you thinking?’ she asks
When I lie there blissful in the closeness of it all
Fully exposed for all to see
Naked in bed staring into her beautiful misty brown eyes
And yet she likes me enough to sleep with me
I have never felt such joy
Or does she even love me
It doesn’t seem to matter
She mounts and lowers on top of me and our bodies are locked together
I put my hands on her breasts as our bodies shimmer and shake together
We are one organism in the unity of orgasm, a writhing mess of limbs and orifices,
We are bound with a bond that changes us both and we relish the togetherness of it all
But eventually it will end with few tears and I will be alone again

Leave a Reply

