Fuck The Pigs

Posted: June 10, 2015 in poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

pigs

Blue-uniformed blowfly stealing my stash
Moloch embodied with pseudo-military uniforms and bank-manager minds
Evil hollow fascist stealers of the sunshine in my heart
Crucifiers of Christ with their violence and their racism
Suburban nazi nice-hair getting in my face
Why don’t they go and bust some meth dealers
He says ‘Do you have anything on you?’
Fuck off pig buy your own damn drugs
These are mine
They cost me sixty bucks
And now you’re going to send me a fine
Which I won’t pay just to stick it to the man
Give me back my drugs you fucked up Nazi cunts
They would have soothed my brain to happiness in the late night anal darkness where spectral armies march across the war-field of my consciousness
They would have taken me to golden meadows of delectable satisfaction and calm green sunrise hallucinatory mull-fields
They would have inspired me to write cabalistic poems and howl at the midnight moon like a Wookie
They would have taken me through a tea-head trip of intricate pastel colours and conjured up an anxiety-free life
They would have enabled me to hear the song of Ginsberg renewed naked, innocent and genitally holy
They would have bathed my brain in THC and ripped out my inner demons
Give me back my drugs you fucked-up Nazi cunts

Leave a Reply

