Biding my time

Posted: October 24, 2015 in poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

most-beatiful-women-08

Biding my time
Thinking of drinking women like wine
Realizing it might kill me
But what a way to go
Going fast then slow
Immersed in breasts and thighs and kisses
Throbbing in the flesh-light of their beauty

Biding my time
Thinking of utter dissolution
As the real solution
To what to do to truly be
Drugs are all that I can see
To alter pilgrim minds
And leave the world behind

Biding my time
Examining my last breath
Meditating on death
As the merry-go-round turns
And tortured horses charge in circles
When will it end?
When will it end?

Leave a Reply

