conversation-between-man-and-woman-conversion

Psychosexual confusion profusion of mutated illusion
When you smile my heart beat doubles
Pandimensional panic when I think I have offended you with a dodgy poem
Poisonous paranoia pervades as I wonder
If you would like to be more than friends
Titanic trepidation worrying which word to choose to unlock your heart
Fear of humiliation if I say something stupid or creepy and make an idiot of myself
Social interaction can be complex if you can’t get your shit together
Mind manipulation is beyond me as I have a nonverbal disability
Respectable speech takes effort when conversing with person of the opposite gender
Consumate humility is required in many situations
I’m hoping to master the art of conversation

Leave a Reply

