You

Posted: January 8, 2017 in poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
brian-family-guy-blunts-bongs

You turn me on

You smoke a bong

You bend me out

You are a lout

You break me down

You spin me round

You trip me up

You steal my cup

You funnel me through

You break me blue

You frenzy my penguins

You crack me open

You dance me dead

You fuck with my head

You encompass my accidents

You scramble my sentiments

You embrace my ravings

You focus my cravings

You tremble my bones

You hog all my cones

Leave a Reply

