snoop-mario-keep-calm-smoke-weed-meme-300x225

I’ve built my life on triptamine

Cut the grass of consequence

Never sucked on the nipples of satisfaction

Though I’ve dreamed of putting my head in your lap

 

I’ve been to pagan places

I’ve mutated through my muse

I’ve taken life more pleasantly

And dreamt of kissing you full on the mouth

 

I’ve frenzied in halls of confusion

I’ve danced with whores in dodgy bars

I’ve wanted to tell you how beautiful you are

Then retreated into my insignificant musings

 

I’ve cuddled lovely piggies

I’ve fondled my gonads in desperation

I’ve thought of you and dreamt of coitus

And longed for the holiness of romance

 

But it’s all illusion

The wishing, the dreaming, the frenzy of excitement

A boondoggle, a mystery, a dense malfestation

I know you’re with me as I try to strain love from light

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

