Time

Posted: April 1, 2017 in poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

dali2

I feel broken not self-assured

And time ticks on inevitably

I feel sexually impaired and hurting

And time ticks on explosively

I am decaying into my sense of self

And time ticks on inevitably

I am waiting for a super-sense of self assurance

And time ticks on explosively

I am frenzied and particularized infinitely

And time ticks on inevitably

I am resting and hard to spot

And time ticks on explosively

I am tremendous and untouchable

And time ticks on inevitably

Leave a Reply

