Sneakey Piggely

Posted: May 20, 2017 in poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

piggie3

I’m the sneaky piggely

I always steal the capsicum

And when the big alpha piggelys come

I pretend to be retarded

 

I’m the sneaky piggely

I pretend to be normal but it never works

And when the big alpha piggleys come

I pretend to be dead

 

I’m the sneaky piggely

I steal the corn leaves and hide in a box

And none of you big alpha piggelys are going to stop me

‘Cos I pretend to be sad

 

I’m the sneaky piggely

I’m disabled and dysfunctional

Please love me alpha piggely

I wish I knew more tricks

Leave a Reply

